Guest Posts: Mama Confessions

Being fairly new to the blogging world I’ve been trying to figure out a way to get to know some other bloggers. From searching around, it seems that one great way to get to know others is to be a guest blogger.

So, I’m working on that…but in the mean time, would you like to be a guest on my blog?

I thought it would be fun to have a series called “Mama (or Daddy) Confessions.” It doesn’t have to be long, just a little snippet about something you do that you’re maybe embarrassed to admit. (See my post “Mama Confession #1” for mine.)

I think it would be really fun featuring a different “confession” once a week or once a month.

If you’re interested, please contact me via email (mamabyfire@gmail.com), or Facebook. Include a brief bio, ways to contact you, (ie, blog name, twitter, Facebook-so I can include it in your feature), your confession, and perhaps a photo or two if you want.

Note-I am only doing this for fun, and I’m not getting any sort of compensation for my blog, (yet), so if you send me something and I don’t respond immediately, please be patient. Thanks!

Let the fun begin!!

20140719-144803-53283004.jpg

5 thoughts on “Guest Posts: Mama Confessions

  1. Valerie says:

    Love it! Will send you a confession ASAP! (Will have to take photos tomorrow or Saturday). Expect my email by Monday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

